instagram frame.

I am in a CONSTANT state of starting projects around the house. Being an artist, I find it super hard to commit to hanging any one thing on the walls. So designing my home and decorating it is usually quite the process around here. Sometimes I’ll just hang things up, even if it looks sort of odd because I have a general idea of what I want the end product to be. This project I’m sharing today is a good example of just that. We had this old frame laying around and so we decided to just put it on the wall. I think it looks pretty cool, just hanging above the bed empty. Although I do wish it was a bold color or something. And the walls need to be painted. Oy vey. But eventually, this frame will be home to a BUNCH of our photos we take via Instagram, all collaged together. Pretty cool, huh? Can’t wait until it’s complete. I’ll be sure to share the update once it’s done, because this actually IS one project that I’m going to complete!

Leave a Reply

