teres nail bar.

Today I’m featuring my newest favorite little spot. I was introduced to the BEST nail bar in Scottsdale a few weeks ago. And I’ve been several times since I was first introduced, THAT’S how much I love it!

Located in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale, terés | A Nail Bar is the premier destination for all things nails. terés’ unique combination of exclusive membership programs, customized services, relaxing environment, and affordable pricing will set it above all the rest. I mean, seriously sets the bar HIGH for getting your nails done. This is the PERFECT place to take ALL of your bridesmaids at the beginning of a bachelorette party OR on the actual day of your wedding to get your nails done. Every technician there is amazingly nice, it’s luxuriously comfortable, and very girlie. It’s everything you think of when you think of pampering yourself on your wedding day. You can even reserve the whole place just for you and your bridal party if you’d like, to ensure that the day is all about YOU and your close friends and family.

Seriously go check them out. I’ve had a great experience every time I come, and I’m not sure I’ll be able to go to any other nail salon now. It’s in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale, not to far from Scottsdale Fashion Square. If you’re in the need for some pampering, it’s definitely worth the stop in.

Your welcome.

*Images found on Teres Nail Bar’s website. 

3 thoughts on “teres nail bar.

Leave a Reply

