wedding bling.

I thought this information was fun to read! It’s always entertaining and also inspiring to read what the trends are in wedding fashion. Well, in ALL of fashion, really. I’m pretty intrigued by it all. But I love seeing what a bride chooses to adorne herself with on her wedding day. So I thought it was really neat to see what the trends have been for the past two years.

Although, I think that diamonds are still A LOT of girls’ best friends. I still love diamonds, even though I think that crystal jewelry is pretty too. There’s something about being given a SUPER precious stone that is really special.

Check it out! It’s a cute little read, for sure. And if you feel like telling me what style of wedding dress and jewelry YOU plan on wearing, I wouldn’t be mad at ya. But if you don’t that’s ok too, yo.

*This adorable info-graphic was provided to me by Simply Bridal. Check out their dresses, friends.

Leave a Reply

