me shooting me shooting lauren.

I’m working on a fun post having to do with Mark + Lauren’s wedding on Monday. So I was looking through their wedding images, thinking about how I want to go back and visit them. We text and email all the time now, but we miss them. But I came across this photo that I snapped during the day and thought it was funny. And it inspired me too.

Because I love my job. I love my brides. And I love capturing life from all angles. Pretty freaking rad. I hope you’re lovin’ what you’re doing too. And if you’re not, it’s NEVER too late to try something new. DO IT. You never know what might come of it.

Happy Saturday, friends!

4 thoughts on “me shooting me shooting lauren.

  1. Man! I love you guys so much and miss you. Mark heard from someone that you might be shooting a DFW wedding?! They saw our photos and then contacted you?? We’ve got our fingers crossed!! Also, I loved the previews you posted this weekend! Can’t wait to see the results of your double header weekend.

    • Gah! Thanks so much Lauren!! We love YOU guys. For reals. And we miss and talk about you guys all the time. YES. We’ve been contacted!! Not sure what’s to come of it though! Fingers crossed!! πŸ™‚ xo

Leave a Reply

