his name.

PROUD MAMMA MOMENT COMING YOUR WAY. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Dude, you guys. Cruz FINALLY wrote his own name! He was sitting on the couch with this little magna doodle when he finally shouted, ‘MOM! LOOK! I WROTE MY NAME!’. And sure enough, he wrote was appears to be semi-legible writing in which I CAN make out the four letters of his sweet name.

Who’s a proud mom? THIS LADY RIGHT HERE.

Plus, he was SO proud of himself which made me beam even more. He just turned four, but I can already see him growing into this next year so quickly. I am so happy that he’s at least getting the HANG of writing his name. It isn’t perfect, but there’s enough time for that. I love the imperfect scribbles. It means he is trying, working hard, and proud of himself.

I couldn’t ask for more.

 

Leave a Reply

