what a difference a day makes.

Seriously, how cute is this print out? I had it custom made from Coco Stine Designs on Etsy. It’s all our dates into one piece that I plan to put on one of our walls mixed in with a lot of photos.

Several of my walls have LOTS of photos. I like pictures. Duh.

So I thought this little piece framed in the middle of all our family photos would be an awesome touch. And it’s true, one single day really CAN make all the difference.

If you’d like to order your own What A Difference A Day Makes print, please click HERE. And once I get mine on the wall, I’ll definitely share a photo of it with all of you.

Stellar Day, Featured Guest, Home Decor, Inspiration

4 thoughts on “what a difference a day makes.

Leave a Reply

