merry christmas.

May today be filled with lots of friends, family, laughter, love, Jesus, and ZERO EGGNOG.

Gross. HA.

But truly, I hope this day finds you surrounded by those you love and who love you back. I can’t believe it’s already Christmas and that we are heading into 2013. I know I say it a lot, but time is seriously flying.

Today, I’m taking time to relax and be with my family. And to hopefully get a nap. I get about one nap a year, so TODAY’S THE DAY for that. My blog ‘might’ be slow this week. We are heading to Georgia on Thursday to shoot a wedding and to see family. So hang in there with me as we travel. YES, we are bringing the boys this time, which we are stoked about! BUT it does make everything a teensy bit more challenging.

All that to say, I’m hoping to really cherish today and to find time to just relax. I love that Christmas is always magical. I’m hoping your day is magical and unforgettable as well.

MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Stellar Day, Merry Christmas, Just Me

Leave a Reply

