new etsy shop.

I bet you wanna know what I’m up to with this new Etsy Shop idea, right?

GAH. I am SO excited to share it with you guys!! For reals. I’ve got something really cool up my sleeves. Something you’re going to want to be a part of. Let’s just say that I’ve been having a LOT of fun dreaming, organizing it, DESIGNING for it, and preparing to sell it. And NO, you can’t see anything that I’m doing yet until I fully launch it.

BUT GOOD NEWS.

I’m planning on launching AND opening my Etsy shop on February 14th, 2013- VALENTINES DAY.

So get ready world! I’ve got some fun stuff coming your way!

STAY TUNED FOR MORE.

Stellar Day, Etsy Shop, Inspiration, Coming Soon

2 thoughts on “new etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

