dining room table.

LOOK AT MY NEW DINING ROOM TABLE.

Stellar Day, Inspiration, DecoratingPretty cute, huh? A really good friend of mine painted it for me. Once she has her website up and running, I’ll share all her lovely info with you all. I originally saw a photo of this table on Pinterest, and totally fell in love with it. She recreated it perfectly for me. I am SO happy with me new table and now I can’t wait to tackle the rest of the room. And house. HA. One step at a time, right?

So I’m getting back into the swing of things. Last week was long, hard, amazing, frustrating. ALL OF IT. I’m learning a lot MORE about what it means to be a working mom. I didn’t think I had more to learn, but I do. I’m only kidding. Of course I know that I have a lot to learn. I just thought I had the working mom thing figured out. Turns out, as they get bigger, things have to change a little bit. So I’m processing that and reorganizing things in my life and mind. It hasn’t been easy and I’ve cried a bit this past week.

But it’s all ok. I’m ready for a fresh new start to the week, that’s for sure.

 

Leave a Reply

