sick.

We have all been sick. I have been doing this for this for the past few days, and I am totally ready for the sickness to leave. I think we are on the tail end of it, but wowzers. It’s been a doozy. Mostly for Cruz. I just now have a massive head cold. But hey, I’ll take it. It could be worse I guess, right? Always could be worse.

Motherhood isn’t always easy, that’s for dang sure. Is it worth it? DUH. But it’s hard work, all the time. Here’s to getting some rest and hopefully catching up on The Bachelor.

Stellar Day, Motherhood, Encouragement

Leave a Reply

