family night.

Stellar Day Blog, Family Night, InspirationI cannot even begin to express how amazingly awesome it is to hang out with ALL of the people that make up my family. Tonight, we hung out, ate dinner, DESSERT, laughed, picked oranges from the backyard, made orange juice and loved every minute.

I have absolutely no idea where I’d be without my family. And this workaholic needs AS MANY family nights as possible to keep my sanity. Nights like tonight are simple, easy, and memorable.

And that’s exactly what I love about this life.

 

Leave a Reply

