dream travel.

I know I might be crazy. Or at the very least, you might THINK I am. BUT. There is no where else in the world that I would like to travel to as badly as I would like to go and visit New York City. It’s ALWAYS been a dream, and one that has remained unfulfilled.

Would I love to travel internationally? Do I have other places and countries I’d like to visit? DUH.

But New York City tops the list. I am so inspired by such a place as this. The big city, the endless possibilities, the one million things to do, and the fast pace of New York inspires me.

Someday, I will go. And it will be the greatest trip of my whole life.

Where do YOU dream to travel to? If you could go ANYWHERE, where would it be?

Stellar Day, New York City, Travel*Image found on Pinterest.

 

2 thoughts on “dream travel.

Leave a Reply

