smack dab in the middle.

Stellar Day, Weddings, Session Nine PhotographersWe are smack dab in the middle of wedding season. Notice I haven’t been around very much. Have you noticed? Maybe not. REGARDLESS. We have been focusing on our clients. And then every waking moment in-between our clients, we have been immersing ourselves into the lives of our kids. So basically two things exist right now. Our family and our work.

And we wouldn’t change a minute of it.

But it IS exhausting and we’ve been running non-stop! But April has brought about some AMAZING clients our way, and we will always feel beyond grateful to be able to do what we do.

So here’s to the last half of April! And I’ll try not to be so non-existant these next two weeks. But IF I am- just know that I am beyond swamped with work, say a prayer for me, and hang on until I come back.

Because I always come back, no matter what.

xoxo Jess

Leave a Reply

