GIVEAWAY Y’ALL.

Stellar Day, Giveaway, BoutiqueWoot woot! Another giveaway!

I am SO pleased to announce that Christine Valero with Le Tweet, and I have partnered together to sell some of her amazing creations and hair accessories in Stellar Day Boutique’s etsy shop! So tomorrow, we’ll be revealing a good handful of her bows AND a few designs by Mandi as well. I’M SO EXCITED FOR YOU ALL TO SEE.

But TODAY, we are doing a giveaway!! This amazing Alice in Wonderland inspired headband was created by Christine and we are giving it away to ONE lucky winner. So are you ready??

Here’s the deets, yo. In order to enter this giveaway you must:

1. Go ‘Like’ Stellar Day Boutique’s Facebook page. Why is this important?? This is where I am ANNOUNCING THE WINNER on Thursday. And because I want you to be able to see the latest accessories when I post them and get any new news regarding the shop there.

2. Go ‘Share’ the link from Stellar Day Boutique’s Facebook page to your own wall. If you get the chance, comment on the link and let me know you shared, but commenting there isn’t mandatory. 😉

3. Comment right here on THIS blog and let me know where you would plan to wear this fabulous headband! OR if it’s not for you, who is going to wear it? I CAN’T WAIT TO HEAR.

THAT’S IT. Yay! Have fun and I’ll be announcing the winner tomorrow!!

Ready? GO.

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY Y’ALL.

  1. My daughter Azlynn would be wearing it when we go see our family out of state. She’s a year old & our family hasn’t met her yet!!

  2. I liked and shared on facebook as my name (erin auvinen) I love this headband its so Alice and wonderland and I’d have so much fun integrating it into my everyday outfits

  3. If I won this fabulous headband I would wear it to celebrate my the last day of school with my little 1st graders!! =)

Leave a Reply

