winner.

And the WINNER of this adorable set from yesterday’s GIVEAWAY IS…….

Stellar Day Blog, Stellar Day Boutique, Giveaway Winner

KATELYN BLOCK!

Congrats Katelyn! I’ll be getting in touch with you via email to have your items mailed to you this week!

And THANK YOU AGAIN to everyone who entered! I have a LOT of other giveaways lined up for this summer. So make sure you ‘Like’ SDB’s Facebook page and check back often to see what I’ve got going on over here.

And a special THANKS to Purposed Life for partnering with me to do this giveaway. It’s always inspiring to me to partner with people and businesses who are creative, artistic, kind and amazing at what they do. Meghan- your work is unlike any other and I thank you again for such a fabulous giveaway!

To everyone else, have a stellar rest of your day!

*The winner of this giveaway was picked completely at random, using RandomPicker.com.

**If you’re interested in doing a giveaway through my blog, please email me at jessica(at)stellardayblog(dot)com to be considered. 

2 thoughts on “winner.

Leave a Reply

