staycations on scottsdale moms blog.

Today I had the opportunity to write over at Scottsdale Mom’s Blog again! Don’t miss it, yo.

Side note- I LOVE my local mama community and this blog is the bomb dot com. Seriously, I’m so blessed to be a part of it.

SO. I blogged there today about my favorite spots to have a staycation in The Valley! So go read it, share it with everyone, check out Part 1 to the series (from yesterday) and THEN go book a staycation at one of these resorts.

YOU WON’T REGRET IT.

Stellar Day Blog, Scottsdale Moms Blog, Staycations

 

Leave a Reply

