simply bridal giveaway.

Well today’s a good day if you’re getting married soon!!

Have you heard of Simply Bridal? They are based in Los Angeles, and are all about making your wedding process easy and accessible. With their reasonable prices, friendly returns policy, and high quality standards, they have their share of fans! They have been featured on wedding blogs such as Style Me Pretty, Wedding Chicks, and the British wedding site, Rock N Roll Bride!

AND NOW. My friends over at Simply Bridal are AWESOME, and are willing to giveaway ONE veil from their website to one lucky bride!!

 

That’s- ONE BRIDE GETS TO PICK ANY ONE VEIL THAT SHE WANTS FROM THEIR WHOLE STORE.

Winning!!

And it’s super easy to enter this giveaway. Here’s the deets:

1. Go LIKE Simply Bridal’s Facebook Page. (They have rad stuff going on over there, so make sure you’re with it!)

2. Go ‘Like’ Stellar Day Boutique’s Facebook Page AND click ‘Share’ on the photo of the giveaway to share to your wall. Make sure you tell everyone why you would love to win a veil of your choice!

3. . Comment on THIS blog post and let me know two things: ONE: That you shared it on your wall and TWO: What it would mean to you to win this giveaway.

THAT’S IT. This giveaway will end at midnight TONIGHT and the winner will be selected at random and announced TOMORROW.

Ready? Set? GO.

Stellar Day Blog, Simply Bridal, Giveaway

4 thoughts on “simply bridal giveaway.

  1. I shared this on my wall. Winning this giveaway would bring more sunshine into my daily life, and God knows I do need a little extra love these days! Winning would not only make me feel special but also make my veil extra special, because it was a gift 🙂

  2. I posted it on my facebook wall and I would love to win a free veil in order to make my wedding more affordable. I’m a young bride with a budget. The veil is so beautiful and important to me! I would love to win one from you all. (:

  3. I shared the photo on my wall. I would love to win a free veil in order to make my wedding more affordable. I’m a young bride with a budget. The veil is so beautiful and important to me!

  4. Oh I hope I didn’t miss it! I shared this on my wall. I would love to win this because it would help me put a beautiful finishing touch on such a special day. I would be very grateful.

Leave a Reply

