rusty saturday.

I found the CUTEST SIGN for Bravery’s nursery!

Oh my gosh can you believe I’m going to have another baby? Sometimes it hits me and I’m like, HOW ON EARTH IS THIS MY THIRD TIME DOING THIS?

Wowzers.

Ok anyways. I have been in full nursery decorating mode with ZERO TIME TO DO IT. You guys, that is torture! All day long I dream about what her room is going to look like, and all day long I can’t go in there to put it all together.

BOO.

So for now, I’m just shopping and buying stuff for her room. That’s not a bad place to be in, really. HA. But I can’t wait until I can find some time to put it all together.

Last night I found this sign at an event I was at, and I HAD to buy it. I sing this song to the boys every night and have since the moment they were born. It’s a super special song in our little family and I know that I will sing it to Bravery once she arrives as well. So I found this for her room and I can’t wait to hang it up!

If you’ve never checked out Rusty Saturday, you MUST. I follow them on Instagram and they are one of my favorites! When I saw that they were at the event I was at last night, I almost passed out. Check out their website, go buy their stuff. Super fun things going on over there and I’m always insanely jealous (in a good way!) of the things they post and share.

I’ll share more of B’s room as it unfolds, for sure!

Stellar Day Blog, Inspiration, Rusty Saturday

Leave a Reply

