vimeo.

I’m trying to be SUPER intentional about taking more videos of our family. The kids are so little right now, and while I LOVE me a good photo (DUH haha), there’s just some things photos can’t capture. Like, the way they sound when they laugh. Or the mispronunciations in their words when they’re three. Or how they tell stories to one another. So I’m trying to capture as much of it as I can.

I’m going to be posting hopefully weekly over on our Vimeo page. Sometimes it will be work related, and sometimes family related. But in case you’re interested in keeping up with us, you can check out our latest family post there. I can’t promise that it’ll be super interesting, but it’s real and it’s our life right now.

Have an awesome day peeps!!

Ewww, peeps. Yuck.

Stellar Day Blog, Vimeo, Vlogging

Leave a Reply

