homemade popsicles.

I made those homemade popsicles that I posted about on my Facebook page. I had pinned an idea for popsicles like these over on my Pinterst page and somehow Facebook knew it and put this image by Sprouts in my Facebook feed.

Stellar Day Blog, Homemade popsicles, Pinterest

ISN’T IT CREEPY THAT FACEBOOK KNOWS? Anyways.

I thought it looked simple enough so I wanted to try it for the boys! And they loved it! I used coconut water with a hint of orange in it, cut up strawberries and blueberries, and let them freeze all day in my freezer. They were good to go after our afternoon rest time and a perfect treat for these two. It was healthy, freezing cold, great for hydrating, and had zero processed sugar in it.

WINNING.

What’s your favorite summer time treat? Provide links in the comments if possible please!

Stellar Day Blog, Homemade popsicles, Pinterest

Leave a Reply

